Chesterfield Federal Credit Union's Board of Directors is democratically elected by our membership to serve three-year terms. Each member is allowed one vote, regardless of the amount they have on deposit.

2018 Board of Directors
Kirkland Turner, Chairman
Scott Zaremba, Vice Chairman
Theresa Simonson, Treasurer
John Harmon, Secretary
Elaine Beard
Lynne Bland
Michael Dance
James Fitch
Barbara Williams
Home Banking

Find a Branch or ATM