Schedule of Holiday Closings

Our branches and call center are open most days ready to serve you and provide you solutions for all of your financial needs. We do close our offices on a handful of holidays. On those dates, you can still attend to your financial needs with Net24 Home Banking, Mobile24 Mobile Banking, Dial24 Telephone Banking, and at any of our 50,000 free ATMs.


2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day | Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day | Monday, January 15
President's Day | Monday, February 19
Memorial Day | Monday, May 28
Independence Day | Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day | Monday, September 3
Columbus Day | Monday, October 8
Veteran's Day | Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 22
Christmas Eve | Monday, December 24th
Christmas Day | Tuesday, December 25
New Years Day | Tuesday, January 1st, 2019

No payments are processed (sent or paid) through our Bill Payment service on these dates. Additionally, direct deposits, checks, and electronic transactions will not post on holidays that we are closed. Normal electronic service is available on Christmas Eve.  We apologize for any inconvenience.